Testimonials | BlackHawk Garage Door

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Had a company come out and say it would cost $2200 to replace the whole thing. Black Hawk came out and replaced a couple parts for $172...... Hard to find good companies like this that do right by their customers. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Aaron Burton
    6/19/2024

    5 star review  We LOVE our new garage flooring and garage doors! Many compliments were given over the weekend during our graduation party. Great to work with and we will enjoy their work on our home for years to come. Thank you to everyone we worked with and were a part of our projects start to finish!

    thumb Jessica Maalis
    6/04/2024

    5 star review  John, my installer provided phenomenal service and expertise. He was patient when I was asking questions about the process and took the time to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Blackhawk Garage Door and floors.

    thumb Bill Hoffman
    6/01/2024
  • 5 star review  Jeremy our installer was super, explained in detail any and all options. He was extremely organized and efficient in accomplishing our installation. The door performs excellently, smooth and quiet. Our compliments to a great organization. Cheers, Dave & Mar

    thumb David Dolney
    5/09/2024

    5 star review  Just had a garage door installed. John was so organized, and efficient. The door looks amazing. Style, quality is top notch.

    thumb John Soebbing
    4/30/2024

    5 star review  Ray removed our old opener and installed the new one in short time. He explained all the new features leaving me with knowledge of how everything works. They also installed a screen door for the garage and were able to work around it with no issues. Very happy with all that were involved.

    thumb Christy Stiefel
    3/28/2024
  • 5 star review  We had excellent and timely service from this company and highly recommend them. Our doors were expertly installed and look incredible! Totally changed the look of our house!

    thumb Shelley Germundson
    2/12/2024

    5 star review  We are very satisfied with the service, garage door and accessories recommended by Bob Galle. I did my research on the garage opener brand and the type of garage door for our non-standard size, single car garage. Bob was very knowledgable. The crew were very accommodating and listened to my concerns. I eventually went with Bob’s recommendation of the insulation value door (R) and liftmaster opener, very quiet. The workmanship was great and installer explained to us all the features on the liftmaster before he left the site. Thanks all. Hai and Suzy

    thumb Hai Nguyen
    1/18/2024

    5 star review  Great experience. Had polyaspartate coating on our new home's garage floor. Looks great and was applied with no mess.

    thumb David McAlpine
    11/21/2023
  • 5 star review  I am impressed with Bryton Gunderson and the owner. We had issues with our new garage doors and they sent a repairman that very day as we could not get the garage door working & needed to leave. The owner was so courteous and nice. Bryton Gunderson is a shining star. He came to the door and was ever so polite and courteous. He programmed the remotes too. We didn't know you could use one for both doors. We have not have figured that out. The customer service was bomb. I am impressed.

    thumb Carlene Johnson
    11/16/2023

    5 star review  Recently Bryson and Chris installed both a double and single garage doors. I was impressed with their knowledge, skill sets, and thoroughness. I appreciate the great work.

    thumb nmjrivercity Nmjrivercity
    10/09/2023

    5 star review  I had the priviledge to have Bryton Gunderson do a service call on my garage door opener today and his manners, and service were very professional. He was very knowledgeable about his work that he set out to take care. Thank you very much Bryton

    thumb Karen Desmith
    10/02/2023

View All Testimonials