Testimonials | BlackHawk Garage Door

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  We had excellent and timely service from this company and highly recommend them. Our doors were expertly installed and look incredible! Totally changed the look of our house!

    thumb Shelley Germundson
    2/12/2024

    5 star review  We are very satisfied with the service, garage door and accessories recommended by Bob Galle. I did my research on the garage opener brand and the type of garage door for our non-standard size, single car garage. Bob was very knowledgable. The crew were very accommodating and listened to my concerns. I eventually went with Bob’s recommendation of the insulation value door (R) and liftmaster opener, very quiet. The workmanship was great and installer explained to us all the features on the liftmaster before he left the site. Thanks all. Hai and Suzy

    thumb Hai Nguyen
    1/18/2024

    5 star review  Great experience. Had polyaspartate coating on our new home's garage floor. Looks great and was applied with no mess.

    thumb David McAlpine
    11/21/2023
  • 5 star review  I am impressed with Bryton Gunderson and the owner. We had issues with our new garage doors and they sent a repairman that very day as we could not get the garage door working & needed to leave. The owner was so courteous and nice. Bryton Gunderson is a shining star. He came to the door and was ever so polite and courteous. He programmed the remotes too. We didn't know you could use one for both doors. We have not have figured that out. The customer service was bomb. I am impressed.

    thumb Carlene Johnson
    11/16/2023

    5 star review  Recently Bryson and Chris installed both a double and single garage doors. I was impressed with their knowledge, skill sets, and thoroughness. I appreciate the great work.

    thumb nmjrivercity Nmjrivercity
    10/09/2023

    5 star review  I had the priviledge to have Bryton Gunderson do a service call on my garage door opener today and his manners, and service were very professional. He was very knowledgeable about his work that he set out to take care. Thank you very much Bryton

    thumb Karen Desmith
    10/02/2023
  • 5 star review  Absolutely Love my new door and So appreciative of both Nate and Soo Much with John, the installer. John explained my issues and corrected and made me extremely Happy!! Totally happy from beginning to installation and beyond!! Thank you All😀

    thumb Julie Hart
    8/26/2023

    5 star review  The garage door installation was wonderful. The guys came on the scheduled time, completed the installation earlier than expected and trained me on the operation and online options for the new lift. The door looks amazing! Great job and would fully recommend working with this company in the future.

    thumb Joseph Arko
    4/07/2023

    5 star review  Blackhawk did our garage floors 5 years ago and they still look great. While our floor is amazing and without problems we had to call recently to have our old garage door repaired (NOT installed or serviced by Blackhawk previously so need for repair was not their fault). John was friendly, honest and provided some education so that we could potentially troubleshoot a little bit in the future if we wanted to. We definitely know where to go when we are ready to replace our garage doors.

    thumb Loretta Pfannes
    3/31/2023
  • 5 star review  I had two new garage doors installed by John today. I can't express enough how happy I am with the quality of the product and the service performed by John. Blackhawk is fortunate to have such a knowledgeable, personable and attention to detail orientated employee as John. His workmanship is top notch and I am extremely grateful I got him as my installer. Thank you Blackhawk and thank you John!

    thumb Eric Solum
    3/29/2023

    5 star review  I needed a new garage door opener I called late on Monday and they were there the next day. They did a great job explained everything about the new opener and what they had done. Not only did he put in the new opener but he also adjusted the springs and lubed the track and tightened up the rollers as the brackets had loosened up over the years. Highly recommend BlackHawk Garage Door.

    thumb Myron Haynes
    3/15/2023

    5 star review  Brent has installed three doors for my family over a three month period, two residential and one larger door for a storage building that would be considered commercial size. Every time he was professional, efficient, and extremely friendly. He has a great attitude and wanted to be sure that we were satisfied with everything. Brent knows his business and has a great attitude. If you like the doors you see at Black Hawk, I promise you will love the service. Thank you!

    thumb J.R. Larson
    3/11/2023

View All Testimonials